ORGANISATIE : 

Chretien Hansen                                                  chretien@eventingtongeren.be 
Clement stevens                                                   clement@eventingtongeren.be
Jean Laheau                                                         jean@eventingtongeren.be
Jurgen Panis                                                         jurgen@eventingtongeren.be
Leo Jans                                                                leo@eventingtongeren.be
Mathieu Beerts                                                     mathieu@eventingtongeren.be
Olivier Loyens  (Voorzitter)                                olivier@eventingtongeren.be 
Sarah Vandenzavel (Secretaris)                          sarah@eventingtongeren.be
Wendy Appeltans (Penningmeester)                  wendy@eventingtongeren.be

Het zullen topdagen  worden  op en rond de Galgenberg eind mei te Tongeren

 

 

 

Klik hier: INSCHRIJVINGSFORMULIER 2018